Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ice9freak"
[etree]Tortoise Live at Bell House on 2009-05-30 - Tortoise
01 Prepare Your Coffin 02 Gigantes 03 Monica 04 In Sarah, Mencken, Christ, there were Women and Men 05 Unknown 06 The Fall of Seven Diamonds Plus One 07 Eros 08 Minors 09 Charteroak Foundation 10 Seneca 11 Crest 12 encore break 13 High Class Slim Came Floatin' In 14 Yinxianghechengqi 15 Swung From the Gutters 16 I Set My Face to the Hillside
Keywords: tortoise; post rock; chicago; acidjack; nyc; nyctaper; audio technica
Downloads: 158 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues -> Sugaree Cassidy Deep Elem Blues C C Rider Friend Of The Devil Passenger Althea Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Anonymous; Jamie Poris; Mark Severson; Brian Green; SIRMick; LMPP
Downloads: 2,366 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street C C Rider -> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry Black Throated Wind High Time Cassidy Deal Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; James Young; Clay Brennecke; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 5,744 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed -> The Promised Land Sugaree Passenger Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Got My Mojo Workin -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Reinhart Hohlwein; Rhinotrocity; MOTB; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; Jeff Thomas
Downloads: 4,507 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reunion Arena on 1988-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Disc One Set I: 01. crowd/ tuning 02. Let The Good Times Roll > 03. Feel Like A Stranger* > 04. Franklin's Tower* 05. Walkin' Blues 06. Believe It Or Not > 07. Stuck In Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 08. Dupree's Diamond Blues 09. Jack Straw Disc Two Set II 01. Happy Birthday Tuning [1] 02. Wang Dang Doodle 03. Victim Or The Crime > 04. Foolish Heart 05. Man Smart, Woman Smarter > 06. Drums > Disc Three (Set II cont') 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,349 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine, Feel Like A Stranger, Jack A Roe, Lazy River Road, El Paso, The Same Thing, New Speedway Boogie*, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star**-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty * Weir on acoustic guitar ** Final Dark Star
Keywords: Audience; Alan Schmit; Terry Watts
Downloads: 1,792 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia *with Martin Fiero and Joe Ellis on horns...
Keywords: Audience; Rob Berger; Jimmy Warburton
Downloads: 2,318 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1976-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Mama Tried, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Deal, El Paso, Loser, Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,846 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1995-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway Take Me To The River Candyman When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Rain Box Of Rain Samba In The Rain Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon Encore Gloria
Keywords: Audience; Todd Evans; Adam Gross; GEMS
Downloads: 10,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1985-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Walking The Dog Deal New Minglewood Blues Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Mark McCue; LMPP; Alex Ford
Downloads: 4,394 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1986-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Box Of Rain-> Visions Of Johanna, Mama Tried-> Big River, Bird Song, Little Red Rooster, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spoonful-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,464 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, You Ain't Woman Enough, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Big River, Casey Jones Around & Around, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Eyes Of The World-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia; E: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,745 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Festival Express Train on 1970-07-00 - Grateful Dead
d1t01 - Jam d1t02 - Jam d1t03 - Jam d1t04 - Jam d1t05 - Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,678 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1976-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,756 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fieldhouse, University of Iowa on 1973-02-24 - Grateful Dead
//(truckin') Jam > Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam//
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,337 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Lifestyle Communities Pavilion on 2010-07-02 - Furthur
Set One - 71 min. 01. tuning 02. After Midnight 03. Hell in a Bucket 04. Loser 05. Brown Eyed Women 06. Liberty 07. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 08. Comes a Time 09. Midnight Hour Set Two - 106 min. 01. Tuning 02. Scarlet Begonias 03. Two Djinn 04. Wharf Rat 05. Shakedown Street 06. King Solomon's Marbles 07. Let It Grow 08. Standing on the Moon 09. Not Fade Away 10. Donor Rap 11. Touch of Grey
Keywords: Audience; Toaste; Mark Houston
Downloads: 8,090 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-19 - Grateful Dead
1: 01) Jack Straw, 02) Bertha, 03) Me & My Uncle> 04) Big River, 05) Roses, 06) Memphis Blues, 07) Help> 08) Slipknot> 09) Franklin's 2: 01) Playin> 02) Ship Of Fools> 03) Playin reprise> 04) Uncle John> 05) Let It Grow> 06) Jam> 07) Drumz> 08) Space> 09) GDTRFB> 10) Stella Blue> 11) Around 12) E: Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Tdarian; Tapers From Hell; Mike French
Downloads: 13,805 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1981-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Deal Minglewood Blues, High Time-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone*-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> Spanish Jam-> Drums-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,857 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1994-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, West L.A. Fadeaway, Eternity, Tennessee Jed Picasso Moon-> New Speedway Boogie, Victim Or The Crime-> He's Gone->Matilda Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,925 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree